Our Team

Our Team2022-05-07T19:25:33+00:00

Our Team

Heather Desart
Executive Director


Email Heather
Jason Swain
Chief Financial Officer
Email Jason
Emily Schwartz
Office Manager
Email Emily
Adrienne Peters

Project Manager

Behavioral Health Apprenticeship Program

Email Adrienne
Logan Garner
Student Success Coach

Youth Reengagement Program

Email Logan
Lindsey Jackson-Larriba
Student Success Coach
Email Lindsey
Aylee Rhea
Program Manager
Email Aylee

Careers with NOW

Go to Top