Board of Directors

Local Workforce Investment Board
NOW Board of Directors

Tony Erickson, Chair
Oregon Aero

Zach Poole, Vice Chair/Secretary
Pig ‘N Pancake

Henry Balensifer III

Whitey Forsman
Pacific Oyster

Gabe Gurule
Corvallis Fire Department

Carrie Norris
Samaritan Health Services

​Heather Clark
Alterations by Heather

Mario Calderon
Laborers Local 737

Linda Dugan, Treasurer 
​Linda Dugan Insurance Agency

Todd Simmons
Tillamook People’s Utility District

Greg Morrill
Bergerson Construction Inc.

Northwest Oregon Workforce Consortium

Doug Hunt, Chair
Lincoln County Commissioner

Pat Malone
Benton County Commissioner

Erin Skaar
Tillamook County Commissioner

Henry Heimuller
Columbia County Commissioner

Pamela Wev
Clatsop County Commissioner